Why I’m Doing This

How To Feed A Warrior is a blog fueled by my passion for cooking and love of  my own warrior, whom I cook for (with lots of love) all of the time.

The way to a man’s heart is through his stomach, thats the truth. I’ll be sharing pictures, recipes, tips, and tricks that come out of my own (very tiny) kitchen.

I am blessed to have so many friends and so much family who support what I love to do, but I’m even more thankful that they LOVE all the food and goodies I make for them (thats what’s really important, right?)

I DO NOT work in the food industry, but I gotta put my culinary training to use somehow, and what better way than to teach others?!

I encourage all you readers to try these recipes I post. If it’s worth my time, I promise it will be worth yours!

Happy Cooking, y’all!

Cassidy

One thought on “Why I’m Doing This

Leave a Reply

